board of directors

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at 8:30am in the West Wing Conference Room of the Chapman Cultural Center.

Want to join the board of the only contemporary art museum in the Upstate? Contact our Executive Director, Elizabeth Goddard, at 864.582.7616 x 236 or email

Misti Hudson

president of the board

Kyle Stephenson

past president

Page Baehr

board member

Walker Barnes

board member

Calvin Byrd

board member

Nancy Corbin

board member

Loreta Dylgjeri

board member

Susan Jeffords

board member

Leah Kent

board member

Smitha Lee

board member

Tina Lyons

board member

Adrian Meadows

board member
free admission

temporary covid19 hours

saturday - monday | closed to the public

tuesday-friday | 10am - 5pm

200 e saint john street spartanburg sc 29306


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White Flickr Icon