page of thanks

Thank you for donating to Spartanburg Art Museum during the 2018-19 fiscal year! Your generosity supports #smallmuseumBIGART and contemporary art in the Upstate!
board of directors

Kerin Hannah [past president]

Brooks Crenshaw [vice president]

Kyle Stephenson [treasurer]

Cathy Bagwell [secretary]

Bruce Bowyer

Andy Cooper

Richard Edmund

Andrea Elliot

Susan Floyd

Misti Hudson

George Nixon

Charles Reutter

Betsey Richardson

Kakie Verticchio

community partners

Abner Creek Elementary

Bethlehem Center

Bond Street Wines

Budweiser of Spartanburg

Chapman Cultural Center

Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

City of Spartanburg

Cleveland Academy

Converse College

Duncan Elementary

Greenville Tech Center

Growler Haus

Hub City Bees

Hub City Empty Bowls

Hub City Writers

the Johnson Collection

RJ Rockers

Shoally Creek Elementary

Sparkle City Improv

TOTAL Ministries

Tree Falls

Tri-State Sculpture Conference

USC Upstate

West Main Artists Co-Op

Wofford College

YMCA Downtown

corporate donors

Advance America

Bagwell Fence

Budweiser of Spartanburg

Caroline's Cakes

Floyd Mortuary

The G. Johnson Insurance

The Johnson Group

Morgan Corp


foundation donors

the Arkwright Foundation

Barre Family Foundation

Anna M. Black Charitable Foundation

Ellis-Lehner Fund

the Floyd Family Foundation

Smith Family Fund

Stone Foundation Trust

the Zimmerli Foundation


Accommodations Tax Grant

Chapman Cultural Center

Hospitality Tax Grant

South Carolina Arts Commission

Spartanburg County Foundation

Women Giving Spartanburg

exhibition sponsors

the Arkwright Foundation

Bagwell Fence

Barnet Development

Bob's Car Wash

Kerin Hannah

Susu + George Dean Johnson, Jr.

Margaret + George Nixon

the Sikanas Family Charitable Fund

Wakefield Automotive Group

individual donors

Emily Albers

Carolyn Alexander

Charlotte Babb

Cathy + Billy Bagwell

Paula + Stanley Baker

Barbara Barnes

Joan + Tom Barnet

Bert Barre

Jay Beeson

Rebecca + Grier Bomar

Myrna P. Bundy

Lynne + William Burton

Judy + Brant Bynum

Mary Jo Cartledgehayes

Jean + George Case

MacFarlane Cates

Beth Cecil

Muffet Chapman

Sally + Jerry Cogan

Candy + J. Derham Cole

Michelle + Halsey Cook

Katy Corbin

Haidee + Gardner Courson

Ann + Dick Crenshaw

Earlene Cyrill

Jean Dunbar

Ann Eickman

Andrea E Elliott

Kathleen Ellis

Mark J. Enderby

Angelina Eschauzier

Susan W. Floyd

Cordelia Fort

Jamie Fulmer

Lillie M. Gentry

Elizabeth Goddard

Andrew Green

Julian + Margaret Green

Jean Grow

Roger + Marianna Habisreutinger

Wesley Hammond

Kerin Hannah

Patricia Hevener

Amy Holbein

Linda Hudgins

Misti + Kevin Hudson

William + Francis James

David Johnson

George & Susu Johnson

Stephen & Melissa D. Johnson

Donna Kennedy

Beverly Knight

Lilly + J. Michael Kohler, Jr.

Judy Krueger

Janice + Wood N. Lay

Paul + Sara Lehner

Francie Little

Frances + George Loudon

Wendy + Bill Mayrose

Stacy + Jack McBride

Sonia McDuffie

Stanford McMillan

Mary & Don Miles

Cathleen Minch

Robert & Karen Mitchell

John Montgomery

Isabel + John Montgomery

Vicki + Tom Nederostek

Krista Newkirk

Pamela Joan Nienhuis

Margaret + George Nixon

Susan Novak

Catherine Ortega

Dwight Patterson

Ruza + Andre Pocivavsek

Sara Lynn + Jan Postma

Mary Frances Price

Anthony Raffo

Charles Reutter

Richard Reutter

Robert + Elizabeth Richardson

Carol P. Rudisill

Sandra + Gary Smiley

Mary Helen + Gerald Smith

Ron Smith

Paige + Kyle Stephenson

Eliot + Michel Stone

Sarah Tignor

George Todd

Malinda + Charles Tulloh

Kakie Verticchio

Holly Watters

Kathie + Peter Weisman

Karen + John White

Donald Wildman

Floride Willard

Nancy + Norman Williamson

Elizabeth Winters

Elizabeth (Libbo) Wise

Kathy Z Wofford

Carolyn + Robert Wynn

Margaret Young

Yuge Zhou

Nelly + Kurt Zimmerli

Lea Anna + Mark Zimmerli

free admission

temporary covid19 hours

sunday - monday | closed to the public

tuesday-saturday | 10am - 5pm

200 e saint john street spartanburg sc 29306


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White Flickr Icon